Resource consent applications by CJ Industries Limited

List of submitters

To search to find submission number, hold down CTRL + F on your keyboard, type in the surname and hit 'enter' key.

Once you have opened the relevant pdf file, either use the 'bookmark' view or use CTRL +F for the 'find' prompt textbox of your pdf reader / webpage, and type in the surname and hit 'enter' key.

Sub no	Name	Position	Did they ask to speak at hearing?	Refer doc
1	Graham Sandlant	Oppose	No	02B
2	Jane Hobday	Oppose		02B
3	Jason Peacock	Oppose	No	02B
4	Graham Peacock	Oppose	No	02B
5	Frances Harris	Oppose	Yes	02B
6	Maureen Urwin	Oppose	No	02B
7	Patricia Harris-Virgin	Oppose	Yes	02B
8	Jean-Luc Azzis	Oppose	Yes	02B
9	Heather Brooks	Oppose	No	02B
10	Helen Webb	Oppose	No	02B
11	Sue Boissevain	Oppose	No	02B
12	Remko Ros & Tessa Hiebendaal	Oppose	No	02B
13	Nina Jefferies	Oppose	No	02B
14	Paul Blackham	Oppose	No	02B
15	Wakatu Incorporation	Oppose	Yes	02B
16	Justin & Vicki Walker	Oppose	Yes	02B
17	Sebastien Doncker	Oppose	No	02B
18	Ruby Fitzgerald	Support	No	02B
19	Alison Kay	Oppose	No	02B
20	Dennis Hamann	Oppose	Does not state	02B
21	Pauline Prescott	Oppose	Yes	02B
22	Linda Jenkins & Larry Lumsden	Oppose	Yes	02B
23	Andrew Hutton	Oppose	No	02B
24	Ashley Hodder	Oppose	Yes	02B
25	Sean McLeod	Support	Yes	02B
26	Mark Cresswell	Support	Yes	02C
27	Trevor Howie	Oppose	yes	02C
28	Margaret Bushell	Oppose	No	02C
29	Melissa Dunnink	Oppose	No	02C

List of submissions received Resource consent application numbers RM200488, RM200489

Sub no	Name	Position	Did they ask to speak at hearing?	Refer doc
30	Christine Woollett	Oppose	No	02C
31	John Clark & Lynette Rombouts	Oppose	No	02C
32	Gillian Wratt	Neutral	Yes	02C
33	David & Susan Kellogg	Oppose	No	02C
34	Jack Barbara	Oppose	No	02C
35	Timothy Panting	Support	No	02C
36	Kym Neumann	Support	No	02C
37	Graeme & Coralie Le Frantz	Oppose	No	02C
38	Janet Jeffries	Support	No	02C
39	Ross Huff & Ingrid Losch	Oppose	Yes	02C
40	Hannah De Jongh	Support	No	02C
41	Tyler Ansley	Support	No	02C
42	Fay Stoker	Oppose	No	02C
43	Richard Mayberry	Support	No	02C
44	Darrin Bisley	Oppose	Yes	02C
45	Kim Burridge	Oppose	No	02C
46	Arthur Woodcock, Derek Woodcock & Shaggery Holdings Ltd	Oppose	Yes	02C
47	lan Thorn	Oppose	No	02C
48	Brendan Jones	Support	No	02C
49	Jacob Lucas	Oppose	Yes	02C
50	Dean Paynter	Support	Yes	02C
51	Dean Carroll	Oppose	No	02D
52	David Marshall Virgin	Oppose	Yes	02D
53	Paul Dixon-Didier	Oppose	Yes	02D
54	Mervyn Johnston	Neutral	No	02D
55	Adrian Green	Support	No	02D
56	Suzanne Green	Support	No	02D
57	Marina DelFavero	Support	No	02D
58	Jillian Jeffries	Support	No	02D
59	Colin Jeffries	Support	No	02D
60	Eric Jack & Amanda Taylor		No	02D
61	Peter Hartley		No	02D
62	Adrienne Croft		No	02D
63	Alvin & Jean Williams	Oppose	No	02D
64	Petreah Carroll		No	02D
65	Martin Lucas		Yes	02D

List of submissions received Resource consent application numbers RM200488, RM200489

Sub no	Name	Position	Did they ask to speak at hearing?	Refer doc
66	Paul McIntosh	Support	Yes	02D
67	Jeffrey Foote		No	02D
68	Janine Silcock	Support	No	02D
69	Murray Silcock	Support	No	02D
70	lan Williamson	Support	Yes	02D
71	Cymen Crick & Nick Morrison		No	02D
72	Bronwyn Waters	Support	No	02D
73	Marios Gavalas	Oppose	No	02D
74	Nikita Lunjevich	Support	No	02D
75	Amanda Sim	Support	No	02D
76	Martin Major		No	02E
77	Halina Ogonowska-Coates		No	02E
78	Alan Haycock	Neutral	No	02E
79	Claire Sykes		No	02E
80	Hazel Nash		No	02E
81	Chris Hagar		No	02E
82	Geoff Miles		No	02E
83	Darin Sunbye		Yes	02E
84	Hannah Mae	Oppose	Yes	02E
85	Ronald Frater		No	02E
86	Peter Taia		Yes	02F
87	Patrick Hart		No	02F
88	Elizabeth Mahoney		No	02F
89	Peter Goldsworthy		Yes	02F
90	Cherilyn McLay		Yes	02F
91	Tony Shuttleworth & Jennifer Shay		Yes	02F
92	Anthony Wenham		Yes	02F
93	lan Douglas & Amanda Noble		No	02F
94	Alan Knight		Yes	02F
95	Michael Harvey		Yes	02F
96	Alejandro Gonzalez		No	02F
97	Marlene Moreau		No	02F
98	James Maguire		No	02F
99	Margaret Swainson		No	02F
100	lan Barnes		No	02F
101	Joseph Davies		No	02G

Sub no	Name	Position	Did they ask to speak at hearing?	Refer doc
102	Kent Chamberlain		Yes	02G
103	Steve Richards	Oppose	Yes	02G
104	John Webster		No	02G
105	Helen Webster	Oppose	Yes	02G
106	Darryl Gane		No	02G
107	Gal Gane		No	02G
108	Murray Inwood		No	02G
109	Ollie Langridge		yes	02G
110	Megan Wilson	Oppose	No	02G
111	Charles Martin		No	02G
112	Mariije Laarakker		No	02G
113	Harald Laarakker	Oppose	No	02G
114	[blank - duplicate]			02G
115	Richard Bier	Oppose	No	02G
116	Amy Massey	Oppose	No	02G
117	Christopher Hinkley & Susan Newit		No	02G
118	Kenneth Eggers	Support	No	02G
119	lan & Lorraine Fagan		No	02G
120	Lynda Hannah		Does not state	02G
121	Stephen Meijer			02G
122	Mark Hewetson	Support	No	02G
123	Nicky Wassell	Support	No	02G
124	Anthea Garney	Oppose	No	02G
125	Wendy Wallator		No	02G
126	Chambers and Jackett Ltd	Support	No	02H
127	Margaret Crick	Oppose	No	02H
128	Valley Residents Against Gravel Extraction Inc	Oppose	Yes	02H
129	Alan Campbell & Sally King		Yes	02H
130	Ward Simpson	Support	No	02H
131	Darin & Jocelyn Stringer	Oppose	Does not state	02H
132	Nataliya Langridge	Oppose	Yes	02H
133	Josephine Tucker		Yes	02H
134	Camilla Rombouts & Tereapi Williams	Oppose	No	02H
135	Karl Schmidt	Support	Yes	02H
136	David Gill	Support	No	02H

Sub no	Name	Position	Did they ask to speak at hearing?	Refer doc
137	William Burnett	Support	No	02H
138	Steve Holloway	Oppose	No	02H
139	Elizabeth & Paul Daniels	Oppose	No	02H
140	Javier Nunez	Oppose	No	02H
141	Zac Kerdemelidis	Support	No	02H
142	Kevin Fourie	Oppose	No	02H
143	Te Ātiawa Manawhenua Ki Te Tau Ihu Trust	Oppose	Yes	02H
144	Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Rarua	Oppose	Yes	02H
145	Barry & Linda Evans	Support	Yes	02H
146	Grant Dennis	Oppose	No	02H
147	[blank - duplicate]			02H
148	Kenneth Milligan	Oppose	No	02H
149	Christopher Petzold	Oppose	No	02H

Following added 9 November 2022 (section 37 and 37A RMA applied under delegated authority):

Sub no	Name	Position	Did they ask to speak at hearing?	Refer doc
150	Dianne Harris	Oppose	No	021
151	Sandra Powis	Oppose	No	021