## **Elected Members Attendance**

The below information shows Elected Member attendance for the 2022-2025 triennium at meetings of the Tasman District Council and the three standing committees: Environment and Regulatory, Operations and Strategy and Policy for the 2022-2025 triennium. This includes both ordinary (scheduled) and special (convened at short notice) meetings up to 30 September 2023.

This data is a summary of publicly available information collated from <u>meeting minutes</u> and does not show late arrivals, partial absence during meetings or early departures.

All councillors are members of each of the standing committees.

Apologies or absences from meetings during the period reflected may be from prearranged leave, illness, bereavements, or absence on other Council business.

## Number of meetings attended by Councillor for the 2022-2025 triennium to 30 September 2023

	Tasman District Council	Environment and Regulatory Committee	Operations Committee	Strategy and Policy Committee
Number of meetings this triennium to 30 Sept 2023.	16 (includes 4 Special meetings)	6	7	5
Mayor Tim King	13	1	4	3
Deputy Mayor Stuart Bryant	14	5	6	4
Cr Celia Butler	14	6	7	4
Cr Glen Daikee	16	6	7	5
Cr Barry Dowler	16	6	6	5
Cr Jo Ellis	16	6	7	5
Cr Mark Greening	13	0	0	1
Cr Chris Hill	16	5	7	5
Cr Mike Kininmonth	14	6	7	5
Cr Christeen Mackenzie	16	5	7	3
Cr Kit Maling	16	6	7	5
Cr Brent Maru	15	6	5	5
Cr Dan Shallcrass	14	6	3	4
Cr Trindi Walker	15	5	7	4

## Overall elected member attendance at council and committee meetings by meeting for the 2022-2025 triennium to 30 September 2023

