AGENDA			
TITLE:		Tasman District Council Meeting	
DATE:		Wednesday 18 May 2011	
TIME:		9.30 am	
VENUE:		Tasman Council Chambers	
MEMBERS:		Mayor R G Kempthorne (Chair), M L Bouillir, S G Bryant, B F Dowler, J Edgar, B W Ensor, G A Glover, J L Inglis, Cr T B King, Z S Mirfin, C Maling, T E Norriss, N Riley and E J Wilkins.	
			Pages
1.	9.30 am	OPENING, APOLOGIES, WELCOME	
2.		HEARING OF SUBMISSIONS TO TASMAN DISTRICT COUNCIL DRAFT ANNUAL PLAN 2011/2012	1

Councillors are please reminded to bring their folder of submissions to the meeting.

Attached is a draft schedule of the submitters wishing to speak on the day.

The schedule is subject to change prior to the meeting, so a final schedule will be distributed to Councillors at the start of the meeting.