AGENDA

TITLE Tasman District Council

Environment & Planning Committee

DATE: Thursday, 31 January 2008

TIME: 9.30 am

VENUE: Tasman Council Chamber, 189 Queen Street, Richmond

MEMBERS: Cr M Higgins (Chair), Mayor Kempthorne, Crs S Borlase, S Bryant,

G Currie, B Dowler, J Edgar, B Ensor, G Glover, J Inglis, T King,

T Norriss, N Riley, and E Wilkins.

TIME 9.30 am:	OPENING, APOLOGIES, WELCOME	PAGE
9.35 am: 9.50 am:	PUBLIC FORUM CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES 3.1 Minutes of meetings of the Committee held on 19 November, 10 December, 13 December	
10.00 am:	Management Reports And Statistical Data For Period October To December 2007 – Report EP08/01/12	1
10.15 am:	Richmond Central Area Intensification: implementation programme - REPORT EP08/01/10	9
	Morning Tea Adjournment as required	
10.45 am:	Ecofest and Enviro Awards REPORT EP08/01/09	15
10.55 am:	Rainfall Run Off Model REPORT EP08/01/07	18
11.30 pm:	Schedule of Fees REPORT EP08/01/05	22
12.10 pm:	Chairperson's Report REPORT EP08/01/08	53
12.20 pm:	Manager's Report REPORT EP08/01/06	55
12.30 pm to 1.15 pm: Luncheon Adjournment		
1.15 pm:	In Committee	70

THAT the public be excluded from the following parts of the proceedings of this meeting, namely: Nelson South – Richmond East Structure Plan: Implementation Programme – REPORT EP08/01/011

The general subject of the matter to be considered while the public is excluded, the reason for passing this resolution in relation to the matter, and the specific grounds under Section 48(1) of the Local Government Official Information and Meetings Act 1987 for passing this resolution are as follows:

Nelson South - Richmond East Structure Plan:

Implementation Programme – REPORT EP08/01/011

General subject of each matter to be Reason for considered passing this

passing this resolution in relation to each matter

Ground(s) under Section 48(1) for the passing of this resolution

Nelson South – Richmond East Structure Plan: Implementation Programme – REPORT EP08/01/011 To receive policy advice

Section 48(1)(d)

Please note that times listed are estimates.

The Chair will endeavour to keep to the schedule, but this may not always be possible.

D C Bush-King **Environment & Planning Manager**

M J Higgins **Chairperson**