AGENDA

TITLE: Special Council

DATE: Monday 13 June 2005

TIME: 9.00 am

VENUE: Fire Station Hall, Motupipi Street, Takaka

MEMBERS Mayor J C Hurley, Crs P F Sangster, B J Cashman, A C Fry,

D J Ogilvie, P K O'Shea, T E Norriss, M J Higgins, T B King, E E Henry, J C Rogers, R G Kempthorne, E M O'Regan,

S G Bryant

1 1.00 pm **OPENING, APOLOGIES, WELCOME**

2 DRAFT ANNUAL PLAN SUBMISSIONS

To receive written submissions to Tasman District Council's Draft Annual Plan 2003/2004 and to hear verbal presentations where submitters have indicated they wish to

do so