AGENDA

TITLE: Special Council

DATE: Wednesday 25 July 2007

TIME: 9.30 am

VENUE: Tasman Council Chambers, 189 Queen Street, Richmond

MEMBERS Mayor J C Hurley, Crs P K O'Shea, T E Norriss, E J Wilkins,

J L Inglis, M J Higgins, T B King, E E Henry, R G Currie, R G Kempthorne, E M O'Regan, S G Bryant, N Riley,

S J Borlase

1 9.30 am **Opening, Apologies, Welcome**

2 Port Nelson Share Buy-Back Submissions

To receive written submissions to the Port Nelson Share Buy-Back and to hear verbal presentations where submitters have

indicated they wish to do so