AGENDA

TITLE:Tasman District CouncilDATE:Thursday 21 August 2008TIME:1.00 pm or immediately following Corporate ServicesVENUE:Council Chamber, 189 Queen Street, Richmond.

- MEMBERS: Mayor R G Kempthorne (Chair), Crs T B King (Deputy Mayor), S J Borlase, S G Bryant, R G Currie, B F Dowler, J L Edgar, B W Ensor, G A Glover, M J Higgins, J L Inglis, T E Norriss, N Riley and E J Wilkins.
- Page1.OPENING, APOLOGIES, WELCOME2.POLICY REVIEW1