AGENDA

TITLE: Grants and Community Facilities Subcommittee

DATE: Tuesday 19 May 2009

TIME: 9.30 am

VENUE: Tasman Council Chambers, Tasman District Council, 189 Queen

Street, Richmond

MEMBERS: Crs S Borlase (Chair), S G Bryant, B Dowler, J Edgar and T B King

PAGE

1 9.30 am SPARC RURAL TRAVEL FUND DATABASE 2009 1-3