AGENDA

TITLE: DATE: TIME: VENUE:		Communications Subcommittee Wednesday 24 September 2008 10.00 am Tasman Council Chamber, 189 Queen Street, Richmond	
MEMBERS:		Crs E J Wilkins (Chair), J L Edgar, S J Borlase, S G Bryant	
1.		OPENING, APOLOGIES, WELCOME	
2.		RECEIPT OF MINUTES – 21 August 2008	
3.		CHAIR'S REPORT (verbal)	
4.		CORPORATE SERVICES MANAGER'S REPORT	1
5.		COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER PROJECT UPDATE	3
6.		MEDIA COVERAGE	7
7.		UPDATED LOGO (report to be circulated prior to meeting)	
8.		COMMUNITY CONSULTATION FUNDING	9
	8.1	Dovedale Residents	12
	8.2	Rotoiti District Community Council	13
	8.3	Tapawera and Districts Community Council	14
	8.4	Mapua and Districts Community Association	16
	8.5	Wakefield Community Council	21
	8.6	Murchison and Districts Community Council	23
	8.7	Tasman Area Community Association	25
	8.8	Brightwater Community Association	29
	8.9	Motueka Valley Association	33